Quick Links

Quick Links

The Wavell School

 Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    16:00 to 20:00
    Year 10 Parents' Evening Read more
    Add Year 10 Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • Tuesday 30 Apr 24
    Year 10 Harry Potter Studios Trip Tuesday 30th April Read more
    Add Year 10 Harry Potter Studios Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    18:00 to 20:00
    Year 10 & 11 GCSE Music & Dance Evening By invitation only Read more
    Add Year 10 & 11 GCSE Music & Dance Evening to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    School Closed - Bank Holiday
    Add School Closed - Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 May 24
    18:00 to 22:30
    Year 10 Wizard of Oz Trip Selected Drama Students Read more
    Add Year 10 Wizard of Oz Trip to your calendar
  • Wed 8 May 24

    to

    Thu 9 May 24

    Year 8 HPV Vaccinations (plus catch-ups) Read more
    Add Year 8 HPV Vaccinations (plus catch-ups) to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    17:00 to 18:00
    Y8 & 9 PGL Trip Meeting Information to follow
    Add Y8 & 9 PGL Trip Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    18:45 to 21:30
    FoW Quiz Night Read more
    Add FoW Quiz Night to your calendar
  • Fri 24 May 24

    to

    Mon 27 May 24

    Year 8 and 9 PGL Trip See Wavellmail for details
    Add Year 8 and 9 PGL Trip to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    15:30 to 23:30
    England v Iceland Wembley Trip This page is awaiting content. Read more
    Add England v Iceland Wembley Trip to your calendar
  • Sat 8 Jun 24

    to

    Sun 9 Jun 24

    Duke of Edinburgh Assessed Expedition Read more
    Add Duke of Edinburgh Assessed Expedition to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    19:00 to 23:00
    Year 11 Prom Read more
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    17:30 to 19:00
    Year 6 Induction Evening Details to Follow
    Add Year 6 Induction Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Rewards Trips Rewards trip for Years 7-10 Read more
    Add Rewards Trips to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Fri 31 Jan 25

    to

    Mon 3 Feb 25

    Year 11 Madrid Trip This page is awaiting content. Read more
    Add Year 11 Madrid Trip to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.wavellschool.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone